Board Members

San Bruno AYSO Region 249 Board Members

Commissioner - Julia Dale-Jensen E-Mail

Treasurer - Sue Moock E-Mail

Safety Director - Joe Meyer  E-Mail

Assistant Safety* - Robert Ayala E-Mail

Coach Administrators - Rick Eastwood E-Mail

Coach Instructor - open E-Mail

Referee Administrator - Melanie Casperson E-Mail

Referee Instructor - Carlos DeLeon E-Mail

Referee Assessor - Ron Kratochvil E-mail

Registrar - Yvonne Fazzino E-Mail

Assistant Registrar* - open

CVPA - Mike Yip E-Mail

Auditor* - oepn E-Mail

U19-U16 Coordinator- Julia Dale JensenE-Mail

U14 Coordinator - Julia Dale Jensen E-Mail

U12 Coordinator -Brian Muldowney E-Mail

U10 Coordinator -Open E-Mail

U10 Coordinator - Open E-Mail

U8 CoordinatorElliott Johnson E-Mail

U8 Assist Coordinator* - Open

U6 Coordinators - Carmen Rogers E-Mail

U6 Asst. Coordinator - oepn

U5 Coordinator - Open E-Mail

U5 Coordinator Assistant* - Open

VIP Coordinator - Rosa Perez E-Mail

Cultural Exchange - OPEN E-Mail

Field Director - Joe Meyer E-Mail

Asst. Field Director - Open

Sponsorship - Open E-Mail

Secretary - Open E-Mail

Publications - Open E-Mail

Purchaser - Manny Cotla E-Mail

Scheduler -Steve Dudum E-Mail

Web Administrator - Steve Dudum- E-Mail

Team Parent/Banner Coordinator* - Open E-Mail

Dinner Dance Coordiantor* - Sharon Davis- E-Mail

Summer Kicks* - Amanda Meyer E-Mail

Turkey Tournament* - Rick Eastwood E-Mail

Frieworks Coordinator * Open - E-Mail

Soccerfest Director* - Open E-Mail

 *Non-Voting Board Position

+ Tentative pending Board Vote

Lost & Found


Yearly Board Activities

Regional Calendar

San Bruno Region 249
is in

Area 2B 

part of

Section 2

Rules and Regulations

College Scholarship


Reimbursement Request Form

Check Swap form for Tournament Check Requests

Regional Budget

Field Coverage Sign-Up

Annual Volunteer Dinner Dance


San Bruno AYSO Region 249
PO Box 581, San Bruno, CA 94066
For more information call (650) 873-AYSO (2976)